Frist Week Back !!!! So exciting !!! sent on 5/26/14

Mom you wont believe it I’m in Phoenix and I’m learning Spanish !!!!!!!! Its crazy !!!!! I cant believe it! my companions are Elders Livermore and Ortiz. I knew them both from my last time and elder Van Meetern is here too! I am loving it so much and its so crazy.

We have had a lot of good lessons recently. There is this guy J who is sooo close to baptism that we just need to give him a little nudge that that’s it! We have spent a lot of time with Spanish members and investigators so its been hard for me to keep up but I am understanding more and more as I go so it’s all good! I miss you all like crazy but luckily both my companions were former zone leaders so we work hard and a lot. ‘m in a car so tha’ts awesome and a blessing! Pray for me so that I can learn the language.  I don’t know if that’s what I will continue to do but it is for now so wish me luck. I love you all and hope that this will help and can be posted on the blog hahaha.

Elder Call

 

 

Elder Call’s email: bcall@myldsmail.net

mailing address:  Elder Brian Call

6265 North 82nd Street

Scottsdale AZ 85250

Leave a Reply

